Sermons & Media

Video Sermons

Respond To His Love (Easter)
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Walking with Yahshua
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Firm
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Shining A Light in Babylon
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Gene Mills on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Be Patient
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fuel The Flame
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on March 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
You Don’t Always Get What You Ask For
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Salvation
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Stand For Marriage
(Part of The Church series).
Preached by Pastor Mark Stermer on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser